Subscribe

Subscribe Today!

To sign up for our newsletter or print publications, please enter your contact information below.

I'd like to receive:

Benefits of Dual I-O Therapy in Metastatic Uveal Melanoma

Conference Correspondent  - Dual IO 2021 Year in Review
Sanjiv S. Agarwala, MD
Professor
Temple University School of Medicine
Philadelphia, PA

Dr Sanjiv Agarwala analyzes data from 2 studies showing that the first-line combination of nivolumab plus ipilimumab demonstrates deep and sustained confirmed responses, as well as improved overall survival compared with monotherapy, in patients with metastatic uveal melanoma.

Related Items
Phase 2 Study of Nivolumab plus Ipilimumab in Metastatic Uveal Melanoma
Conference Correspondent  published on December 16, 2021 in Dual IO 2021 Year in Review
Phase 2 Trial of Nivolumab plus Ipilimumab for Treatment-Naïve Metastatic Uveal Melanoma: Spanish Multidisciplinary Melanoma Group (GEM-1402)
Conference Correspondent  published on December 16, 2021 in Dual IO 2021 Year in Review
Relatlimab plus Nivolumab versus Nivolumab Alone in First-Line Advanced Melanoma: Primary Results from RELATIVITY-047
Conference Correspondent  published on December 16, 2021 in Dual IO 2021 Year in Review
Nivolumab plus Ipilimumab as First-Line Therapy in Patients with Advanced Melanoma: 6.5-Year Update from CheckMate-067
Conference Correspondent  published on December 16, 2021 in Dual IO 2021 Year in Review
Nivolumab plus Relatlimab in the Neoadjuvant and Adjuvant Settings for Patients with Resectable Clinical Stage III Melanoma
Conference Correspondent  published on December 16, 2021 in Dual IO 2021 Year in Review
Dual Immune Checkpoint Inhibitors in Advanced Cutaneous Melanoma
Sanjiv S. Agarwala, MD
Conference Correspondent  published on December 15, 2021 in Dual IO 2021 Year in Review
Phase 2 Study of the Anti-TIGIT Antibody Tiragolumab plus Atezolizumab versus Placebo plus Atezolizumab as First-Line Treatment in Patients with PD-L1–Selected NSCLC: CITYSCAPE
Conference Correspondent  published on December 14, 2021 in Dual IO 2021 Year in Review
COAST: An Open-Label, Randomized, Phase 2 Platform Study of Durvalumab Alone or in Combination with Novel Agents in Patients with Locally Advanced, Unresectable, Stage III NSCLC
Conference Correspondent  published on December 14, 2021 in Dual IO 2021 Year in Review
First-Line Nivolumab plus Ipilimumab in Unresectable Malignant Pleural Mesothelioma: 3-Year Update from CheckMate-743
Conference Correspondent  published on December 14, 2021 in Dual IO 2021 Year in Review
Benefits of Dual I-O Therapy in NSCLC and Malignant Pleural Mesothelioma
Mark A. Socinski, MD
Conference Correspondent  published on December 14, 2021 in Dual IO 2021 Year in Review
Copyright © Green Hill Healthcare Communications, LLC. All rights reserved.